Briggs, Patricia. Mercy Thompson series.
Moon Called. 2006
Blood Bound. 2007.
Iron Kissed. 2008.
Bone Crossed. 2009.
Silver Borne. 2010.
River Marked. 2011.
Frost Burned. 2013.
Night Broken. 2014.
Fire Touched. 2016
McGuire, Seanan. October Daye
Rosemary and Rue
A Local Habitation
An Artificial Night
Late Eclipses
One Salt Sea
Ashes of Honor
Chimes at Midnight
The Winter Long
A Red-Rose Chain
Once Broken Faith